Kamagra Prix Kamagra Pas Cher Cialis Original En Ligne Cialis Original En France Lida Dai Dai Hua Mens Ed Packs ED Packs Generic Ed Trial Packs Generic ED Packs Cialis Générique Prix Cialis Générique Avis Lovegra Experiences Lovegra Meizitang Soft Gel Reviews Meizitang Soft Gel Lida Daidaihua In Europe
Helen Hogg - Astronomer and Faculty Stephen Leacock - Humorist and Graduate Elsie MacGill - Engineer and Graduate
Transparent Spacer
University of Toronto
U of T Great Past

Transparent Spacer

 

Page Title Talk To An Expert
 

History of U of T; role of U of T in Toronto
Martin Friedland, Faculty of Law
Office: 416-978-4577
Email: m.friedland@utoronto.ca

History of U of T
Harold Averill, U of T Archives
Office: 416-978-7884
Email: harold.averill@utoronto.ca

History and future of sport at U of T
Bruce Kidd, Faculty of Physical Education and Health
Office: 416-978-7943
Email: bruce.kidd@utoronto.ca

History of medicine at U of T; the university's impact on health care in Toronto
Edward Shorter, Hannah Chair in the History of Medicine
Office: 416-978-2124
Email: history.medicine@utoronto.ca

History of art collecting and art collections at U of T
Liz Wylie, U of T Art Centre
Office: 416-946-3029
Email: liz.wylie@utoronto.ca

History of music and music education at U of T
John Beckwith, Faculty of Music
Email: j.beckwith@utoronto.ca

Progress of women at U of T through the years
Kay Armatage, Institute for Women's Studies and Gender Studies, Cinema Studies
Office: 416-978-8572
Email: kay.armatage@utoronto.ca

Changes and trends in communication tools and technology over the last century
Frank Kschischang, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Office: 416-978-0461
Email: frank@comm.utoronto.ca

U of T spin-off companies
Peter Munsche, Office of Research and International Relations
(Technology Transfer)

Office: 416-978-6063
Email: peter.munsche@utoronto.ca

Environmental policy; urban sustainability
Beth Savan, Environmental Studies Program
Office: 416-978-7458
Email: b.savan@utoronto.ca

Kyoto Agreement
Jing M. Chen, Department of Geography
Office: 416-978-7085
Email: chenj@geog.utoronto.ca

Innovation and technology in education
Carl Bereiter, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education of U of T
Office: 416-943-6641 x 2567
Email: cbereiter@oise.utoronto.ca

U of T's first online degree - Masters in Nursing (acute care nurse practitioner)
Mary McAllister or Lisa Cicutto, Faculty of Nursing
Office: 416-978-2860 (McAllister); 416-978-6059 (Cicutto)
Email: m.mcallister@utoronto.ca; lisa.cicutto@utoronto.ca

 
Transparent SpacerTransparent Spacer
Transparent Spacer
Transparent Spacer